Fair Billing Policy

Most collaborative software pricing is designed to charge you per user regardless of how many people on your team are actively using the software. At Rive, you only get billed for what you use, so you don’t pay for the members who aren’t using Rive. If someone you already paid for becomes inactive, we’ll even add a prorated credit to your account for the unused time. Fair’s fair.